Support Staff

Learning Support Team

Jennifer Taylor (Coordinator for Special & Additional Needs)

Claire Brodmann (HLTA)

Tiah Cooper

Lewis Farjani

Amy Heyes

Julie Hilton

Kelly Hughes (HLTA)

Yvonne Jones

Diane Roberts

Neil Savage

Victoria Smith

Emma Taylor

Michelle Visconti (HLTA)

Finance

Gillian Bailey (School Business Manager)

Najat Hussain (Assistant Business Manager)

Amy Suter (Finance Administrator)

Lindsey Williams (Finance Administrator)

Main Office

Karen Clarke (Attendance Officer)

Angela Hodson (PA to Headteacher)

Nichola Jones (Student Services Administrator)

Jayne Lynch (Student Services Administrator)

Nicola Rowson (Student Services Administrator)

Eve Parkinson (Receptionist)

Jane Pearson (Student Reception)

Data Team

Samantha Barnes (Data Analyst and MIS Lead)

Stephen Barton (Exams & Assessment Manager)
Julie Travis (Cover Manager & SIMs/Data)

Student Support Leaders

Lynsey Aaron (Year 8)

Lewis Shaw (Year 7)

Hilary Swift (Year 9)

Nicola Walsh (Year 11)

Mandy Whittle-Darrock (Year 10)

Behaviour & Attendance

Debbie Arstall (Multi Agency Working Officer)

Rebecca Beattie (Behaviour Support Manager)

Paul Cartwright (Behaviour Support Worker & DoE)

Carol Dainty (Behaviour Support Worker)

Alison Foster (Attendance Intervention & Support Officer)

Lisa Uehlein (Family Liaison & Safeguarding Officer)

Phil Warburton (Behaviour Support Worker)

Learning Cover Supervisors

Andrew Bailey

David Figgins

Veronika Pavlickova

Site Management

Lee Jones (Facilities Manager & DoE)

Kelly Ackers (Science Technician)

Belinda Ashwell (Art/Science Technician)

Rochelle Crompton (Assistant Facilities Manager)

Jane Jarrett (Senior Science Technician)

Paul Jones (Multi-Skilled Site Operative)

Merlie Kelly (Technology Technician)

Debra Layland (Caretaker)

Donna Oakes (Caretaker)

Chris Taylor (School Reprographics/Technician)

Digital Operations Team

Michael Halligan (IT Strategic Lead & Digital Operations)

Hannah Cork (Marketing Manager)

Liam Hollis (Assistant Network Manager)

Reflection Manager

Stephanie Yates

Elsa Parker

School Counsellor

Lisa Turner

Careers Advisor

Karen Hodgson